Yeah! Festival,Buenos Aires 2007.11.02

November 22, 2007


Travis – Yeah! Festival,Velez Stadium,Buenos Aires 2007.11.02
File: 111,11 MB
Playing Time: 01:20:48
Type: MPEG-1 layer 3, 192kbit (CBR), 48000Hz Joint Stereo

Recorded by Lu122
#1 #2

01 Intro + Selfish Jean
02 Eyes Wide Open + U16 Girls
03 Writing To Reach You
04 Love Will Come Through
05 As You Are
06 My Eyes
07 Pipe Dreams
08 The Beautiful Occupation
09 Side
10 Driftwood
11 Good Feeling
12 Closer
13 Sing
14 All I Want To Do Is Rock
15 Turn
16 Flowers In The Window
17 The Humpty Dumpty Love Song
18 Why Does It Always Rain On Me?

A very special thanks to Lu122,from Travis’ official messageboard.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: