Singles: The Video Versions

September 6, 2007


Travis – Singles:The Video Versions (DVDrip)
File: 113.98 MB
Type: MPEG-1 layer 3, 241kbit (VBR), 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Playing Time: 01:08:39

#1 #2 #3

01 U16 Girls
02 All I Want to Do Is Rock
03 Tied to the ’90s
04 Happy
05 More Than Us
06 Writing to Reach You
07 Driftwood
08 Why Does It Always Rain on Me?
09 Turn
10 Coming Around
11 Sing
12 Side
13 Flowers in the Window
14 Re-Offender
15 The Beautiful Occupation
16 Love Will Come Through
17 Walking in the Sun

Digitally ripped by the.man.who


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: