h1

NEW SINGLE: My Eyes

August 23, 2007

The new single My Eyes will be released on CD and two vinyl formats
on the 17th September in the UK.

The CD features a track written by Fran called Chances
and the video for My Eyes.
The vinyl B-sides include a cover of the Squeeze classic Up The Junction
and a song called My Last Chance written by Fran.
Tracklistings are as follows:

My Eyes CD: ISOM124MS
01: My Eyes
02: Chances
03: My Eyes Video

My Eyes 7″ Vinyl 1: ISOM124S1
A: My Eyes
B: My Last Chance

My Eyes 7″ Vinyl 1: ISOM124S2
A: My Eyes
B: Up The Junction

All the single formats are now available to pre-order at the WEE Store.
Including a bundle of all three for £3.

Leave a Reply

