Rock Am Ring 2001.06.03

June 26, 2007


Rock Am Ring 2001.06.03
MPEG-1 layer 3,192kbit,44100Hz Stereo
#1 #2

01 Sing
02 Writing To Reach You
03 Pipe Dreams
04 As You Are
05 Driftwood
06 Flowers In The Window
07 Dear Diary
08 Turn
09 Side
10 Safe
11 Coming Around
12 Last Train
13 Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
14 Blue Flashing Light



  1. Have you got a video for this? I’e alread got bootlegs.

  2. working on it 😉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: