Rock Am Ring 2007.06.03 [AUDIO]

June 13, 2007


Travis – Rock Am Ring 2007.06.03
MPEG-1 layer 3, 198kbit (VBR), 44100Hz Joint Stereo
#1 #2 #3

you need the part1.rar,part2.rar and part3.rar
to unpack the full show;place all them to the same folder
and start extraction from the first volume.

01 Eyes Wide Open
02 Writing To Reach you
03 Selfish Jean
04 Love Will Come Through
05 My Eyes
06 Side
07 Driftwood
08 Good Feeling
09 Closer
10 Sing
11 All I Wanna Do Is Rock
12 Turn
13 Why Does It Always Rain On Me



  1. Thanks for all the stuff here!!!

    Thank you very much!!

  2. Thank yo very much, is it possible to get a better version of this? bitrate is pretty good but quality not that good

  3. That’s the only version I have at the moment.
    I will upload a better version as soon as I will get it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: