More Than Us [LIVE center channel]

May 18, 2007

I ripped the center channel from the 5.1 audio of the dvd.
The result is an “unplugged-ish” live show.

I hope you like it.

At the Palace concert will be the next. 😉

Sing – sample preview

Travis – More Than Us [DTS CH3 center channel]
MPEG-1 layer 3, 192kbit (VBR), 44100Hz Joint Stereo
#1 #2

01 Intro
02 Sing
03 U16 Girl
04 Writing To Reach You
05 Pipe Dreams
06 As You Are
07 Driftwood
08 Turn
09 Last Train
10 The Cage
11 Side
12 Flowers In The Window
13 Coming Around
14 The Humpty Dumpty Love Song
15 Why Does It Always Rain On Me
16 Slide Show
17 Blue Flashing Light
18 All I Wanna Do Is Rock
19 Happy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: