Travis Live SWR3 09.05.2007

May 15, 2007

Travis – Live SWR3 09.05.2007 recorded by the.man.who
297 MB 61.9 x 4 + 49.1 x 1

#1 #2 #3 #4 #5

you need the part1.rar,part2.rar,part3.rar,part4.rar and part5.rar
to unpack the full show;place all them to the same folder
and start extraction from the first volume.

01. Eyes Wide Open
02. Writing To Reach You
03. Selfish Jean [take one]
04. Love Will Come Through
05. Sing
06. Closer
07. Good Feeling
08. My Eyes
09. Battleships
10. Side
11. Driftwood
12. Turn
13. Why Does It Always Rain On Me
14. 20
15. Selfish Jean [take two]



  1. hay, the first rapidshare file wont work. is this just my computer? if not, could u re-upload it? many thanks!

  2. link fixed.

  3. Hello. Thanks a lot for all these downloads. They’re great! It might just be me, or maybe it will be fixed but part 5 doesn’t work for me.

    Thanks a lot.

  4. Hi Ben,
    thanks for your message.

    Link #5 doesnt work at the moment
    because they’re are having a hardware-problem.
    It should be fixed soon.

  5. Thanks a lot. I’ll check back tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: